(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California


Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I am looking for a man who is truthful and loyal, educated and communicative. Who likes music, dance, walking on the beach or the mountains and traveling. One who is grateful for life in-spite of challenges, who cares about others and is generous with himself and finances. Some one who is financially secure and does not smoke, drink or use drugs. Some one who is affectionate and demonstrative and can feel comfortable dressing up for a party or going in sandals to the beach. Who is aware of the spirit preferably catholic or may not be religious yet accepts and respects others points of view. A man who is politically aware without being fanatic. Some one who has a sense of humor without sarcasm. Who has friends but does not depend on them for his happiness. Who values family and is committed to work out difficulties rather than to find a way out of the relationship and the family responsibilities. You can read this as a description of who I am. Of course I am not looking for a clone however basic values and similar character are important to start building friendship and a durable relationship. I am a vegetarian and health aware yet I do not impose my believes on others. For me is important to have good health, and have a positive outlook on life. Life is too short we have to enjoy it and have fun while we are here of course with responsibility towards our bodies, minds, others, our environment and our spirit. I like animals ( do not eat them...) however I believe they should be free and in their habitat. I do not have pets and really do not want any. Also because I have a physical reaction to cats and dogs hair.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any