(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

There's much enjoyment in life, a lot of life to live and a lot of love to give! The power is now.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe life is an investment! I'm a happy man grateful for life. Simple things makes me smile. I have tremendous appreciation for the wonder of nature, the beauty of wildlife, the sensuousness of the ocean and the vast magnificence of the universe. I am generous, soft hearted and love to cuddle. I greet and depart company with an embrace. Quick witted and good sense of humor however, many say I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I treasure my family. I am playful, sometimes shameful, honest (sometimes to a fault), considerate and caring. I like anything sci-fi. I am relatively new to the single life and probably a tad awkward with online terminology. Definitely ready to embark on a new era of my life hoping to find that sparkful someone that contiinues to make me smile and enjoy what life offers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any