(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Performing arts




in her own words...

I copied and pasted the same sentence about 10 times, but it was not accepted. These Chemistry people are serious. I grew up in New England. Lived in L.A county for a few years before I relocated to SD. I've had a few different careers. I've worked as a Teacher/Tutor/Teaching Assistant. I eventually find myself back at an office. I enjoy work that utilize my analytical skills and more of my introverted side than the social... I sound like I'm looking for a job. Rewind! I enjoy hearing about my nieces/nephews and keeping up with a few friends and my family (usually through phone calls). I enjoy expressive arts and laughing with gal pals. I enjoy witty/intellectual humor and sometimes just plain stupid ish. Not sure what I'm looking for, but we'll recognize each other...maybe? If you think you're good looking and funny, send me an email! Do you cook? Do you prefer to be employed than not? Ha. Lets chat. I'll try to stick around after the FREE weekend. Enjoy your weekend! My time is up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral