(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Here for a good time, not a long time

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm independent, outgoing & I'm told, I put people at ease. I really enjoy travelling & have done so a lot, lived in many different countries. I love experiencing new places, people, & things. I'm fun, funny, easy to get along with, & a realist. What you see is what you get with me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things as me but is still different than myself. I want to be introduced to new things, & do the same for him. I enjoy someone who is their own person, with their own life but has lots of space for someone new, is confident & honest & willing to make an effort in life & love, whether it's a friendship or an intimate relationship there should be an effort. 'Funny' is a major plus! I love to laugh! I laugh at myself...(A LOT!), at others, at life, at irony. I've met people that laugh so little you really make note of it when they do. I reckon that's kinda sad. Laughing is theraputic! With all that said, no one can tell if they like someone online. It's all just words here, & I HAVE LONG SINCE LEARNED TO IGNORE WHAT PEOPLE SAY & JUDGE THEM BY THEIR ACTIONS. I think an important thing to know is that I am content being single. I enjoy life, & I'm not afraid to be alone. I'm curious to see if there is that special handsome man that could make me even consider giving up my crown to my singledom?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral