(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Don't you think it's sometimes wise not to grow up?

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a down to earth guy who is goofy, spontaneous and ambitious. I live at the beach and enjoy a fairly active lifestyle. I love playing tennis, surfing, running and hiking. Staying fit is like Prozac for me, if I don't get my daily dose, I get depressed. I enjoy hitting up the beach or sailing on my buddy's boat when the weather's nice. I just like being outdoors :-) I have an awesome family and would be nowhere in life without them. I'm close with my mom, dad and two brothers. I recently became an uncle, and it is the coolest thing in the world having a little nephew! I have great friends! Whether it be dinner parties, live music, BBQs, camping, nightlife, etc., we always have fun. I love traveling. I lived in Italy for half a year and almost didn't come back home. I work for a start-up software company which keeps me busy. I'd love to get a dog, but since I travel much of the time, I'm holding off. For now, I hang with my brother's Weimaraner, Layla. She's a sweetheart. I would love to find someone that will keep me in check... My mother has been doing it for 29 years and I think it's about time I give her a break! Haha! I'd just like to find a girl who is sweet, sarcastic, funny, intelligent and driven. Of course, nothing beats good chemistry ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any