(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Hello, I'm Abraham :)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

ME: I am 23 years old, i was born in Huntington Park, CA and grew up in this little city called Bell Gardens. I moved down to San Diego 10 months ago and i love it. I am a fun, loving, and easy-going guy just looking to have fun. I LOVE to cook, play guitar, laugh, smile, cuddle, and give hugs. My ultimate goal in life is to become a Firefighter/Paramedic. I was a volunteer Firefighter for 7 years while i was living in Bell Gardens. I am what people consider to be straight edge, which means i dont drink, smoke, do drugs, or have any weird vices. Living life to the fullest is what I'm all about. I am sarcastic beyond what should be normal. (thank the fire department for that!) But if you are willing to look beyond that, i know that we can have alot of fun together. I love to make women feel special and loved (you deserve it). So i would rather spend a night at home cooking you dinner, and then watching a movie, or hanging out by my fireplace, as opposed to going out to eat (but i do that once in a while). I do wear my heart on my sleeve, and I'm proud of that. I couldn't dance to save my life! (but if you are willing to show me some moves, I'd be more than happy to learn) :). There is alot more to me than just this description and my pictures, get to know me, you wont regret it! ;) YOU: Smart, funny, beautiful, determined, driven. I would love to meet someone that i can have a conversation with without feeling like im back in the 6th grade. Someone who will laugh at all the stupid little things that i laugh at (which happens alot). Someone who is mature enough to be able to distinguish when it is appropriate to play around and when it is time to be serious. I want someone that knows what they want in life and are not afraid to go get it. Someone who will make the same amount of sacrifices for me as i do for them. As silly as this might sound, someone who is not threatened by my appearance, i know that with a face full of hair i look a little less than friendly, b

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any