(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Strong, steady and to join me?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is what my friends say about me: Intelligent, a leader, great sense of humor, adventurous, attractive, good sense of style, courteous, considerate, good listener, well travelled, likes good conversation and enjoys life. So I said, who is this guy? Let's find out........working on the picture thing.....please don't let that stop you, though. I like good food and good music, the beach, the mountains, theater, movies, visiting with family and friends. I'm lookin to meet a lady who is not shy, is both attractive and intelligent, on the sophisticated side, open minded and adventurous, yet classy but with a good sense of humor, who is positive, energetic, that you? I am not jaded or bitter about life and past relationships and hope you are not eitther. Every significant relationship has taught me something good and, in the end, made me a better person, what about you? Let's meet and greet and talk and get to know each other......shall we?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any