(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

petite73031163B is thinking of something to say.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I was born and raised in the Los Angeles area and moved to San Diego in 2000 to help my son open a business. I am a very outgoing and friendly person and enjoy my life. I stay active and enjoy a healthy life style. The outdoors is my favorite place to be, like the beach, hiking at Torrey Pines or just taking my dog for a walk. Dining out, concerts, cooking, reading a good book, baseball and traveling are some of my favorite things to do. My life would be perfect if I could find the right partner. Maybe that is you? My ideal partner would be financially secure, kind and caring, romantic, and easy to talk to. Someone who enjoys being active(not a couch potato)and enjoys the fine things in life. Someone who likes to travel or just get away for the week-end. I am only interested in someone who lives in San Diego and not looking for a long distance relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any