(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Sweet and sincere

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here they are...some things about me: I'm a native Californian who loves a balanced life. I have two wonderful kids and a great extended family. I believe that I am a happy, focused and caring person ready to meet new friends. Aside from growing up in California, I have lived in Pennsylvania, DC and New York. While I stayed at home raising my kids during my marriage, I am currently working hard towards a CMA while getting my accounting certificate from UCSD where I graduated (class of '90). The most important aspect of my life is to keep things balanced. Although my kids are my world, I also love to spend time with close friends, reading, exercising, watching movies and just about anything that is relaxing or fun. I also love to travel, but haven't been able to do much in the past few years. Kind, dependable and friendly are the personality traits that are most important to me. I may seem just a bit shy at first, but I love to have fun and am outgoing after people get to know me. My ideal person who I could most sync with is someone who is fun-loving, thoughtful, respectful and sure of himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral