(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Call me strange but, I'm the type of guy who likes to be approached!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm looking to rediscover life and myself. I was lost in a marraige that was going nowhere fast and now I'm free. I'm ready to get out and start having fun again. My son is the most important thing in my life. He makes me so happy and proud to be a Dad. I couldn't ask for anything more. I'm looking for a partner in crime. I'm an easy going, go with the flow type of person but, if I need to take control I can. I like to have all kinds of fun. I am up for just about anything. I love being with my friends whether it be a BBQ at the pool, hangin' at beach, a night out, or just relaxing at someones place enjoying each others company. Always down for sporting events, concerts, local dive bars, etc.... I enjoy going for long drives in my car,( it is my other love! ) up to the hills of San Diego County. There is not much more satisfying than pushing it to the limit in some nice twists and turns with the music blairing. I try to exercise at least 2-3 times per week but, sometimes it dosen't happen because of my schedule. Oh well. Just go harder on the next one!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral