(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

It May Be Asking For A Lot But -

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m not going to settle for anything less than a best friend and lover. Ultimately, I’m looking for a confident, happy man who respects relationships and isn’t afraid to really get out there and live. Are you possibly that guy? Some have said I’m a firecracker! I agree; I do have a bubbly and outgoing personality. I’m also a wonderful friend – I’m loyal to the end. I’m affectionate. You can depend on me. I tell the truth. I’m stable. And, probably most importantly, I want those around me to simply be who they are; I’m not out to change anyone. The guy I hope to meet shares many of the qualities I mentioned above. He is educated, optimistic, and fun. Hiccups in the road don’t get him down; he is resourceful. There’s certainly lots of chemistry between us but we can also just hang out and… -watch a football game -cook a meal at home -lounge around and watch movies all day -play poker -mingle at a party -plan an exciting vacation The list is endless!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral