PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

49 | San Diego, California

Large man looking to have fun.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Professional that has recently returned to my home town San Diego that enjoys Golf, Hiking and long walks along the Beaches. I enjoy fine dinning listening to a great Jazz and Blues set or Rock concerts, I enjoy the company of a mature woman that does not play games, I enjoy to romance wine and dine and help my companion forget all the troubles they have, by making them feel good about themselves. In return I ask for friendship first because I need a person that likes to explore, a person who loves to laugh and person who enjoys me. If this is too much for you thank you for the interest however, carry on. If this is what you are hoping for then let's talk! I am in my mid forties and love the color blue. This color might be dire to some however; I am a man not a woman. I dress conservative however, I am very liberal. This means I do have a social drink now and then, maybe a good Monte Cristo cigar. I believe in enjoying life however, don't over do it by indulging. I enjoy being sensual with the woman that I am with and expect her to be the same, not smutty but friendly a person that loves to show she is interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any