(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

here we go

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Here we go! I moved to the finest almost 3 years ago to get my MBA degree and the time I've spent so far has been like a miracle! I have friends and my brother here in San Diego and i enjoy spending my time with them. I've never been the person who picks people up the bar so i wanted to give a chance to match. com as i can have more chance to see better what people are looking for. I am an affectionate and serious person but at the same time a person who loves to have fun in life and a person who is looking for fun in any situation. I am a driven person and having goals in my life keeps me active and motivated. During past years I was really busy with school - first engineering and than the masters- and now having my own business takes almost all of my time so I am looking for someone who is stress and drama free and easy going. My perfect match would be someone who is outgoing, athletic and likes me for me. I don't take life too seriously (ok i do take it seriously sometimes) and am always in a good mood and wouldn't want someone who doesn't have the same outlook on life. Even though I am an engineer, I don't think of myself as a huge dork at least I am not that bad. Someone that I can have some intelligent conversation would be the person that I am really looking for. I guess there should be someone out here. If not? I don't think that i lose anything, do I?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any