(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Let's laugh together!

Her 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been living in San Diego for almost 5 years. I was born and raised in Brazil but I think I found my paradise here. I love Cali and do not intend to move out of here any time soon. Going to San Diego State, trying to double-major in International Business and German. I also work full time, but I can always fit my friends and family into my busy schedule.Sunday is my favorite day and not even God can make me work that day. That's also usually my big breakfast day - with a view? Even better. My 2 brothers mean the world to me, and mom is my best friend. Love to cook as a good Italian descent. Would love to travel more and see the world, that's my major goal in life. Looking for someone that would make me laugh...a real partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any