PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Paula

48 | San Diego, California

Patiently waiting for that "magic" meeting in the produce aisle at the grocery store! lol ...

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A perfect match to me is being with someone that you know will grow to have an effortless understanding for who you are and respect and admire not only your accomplishments but also your failures. Honesty...."no matter what"....intimate connections with family and friends and mostly a desire to feel passion for life itself. Laughter is a must....occassionaly laughing at one another isnt so bad either.!! Someone who can appreciate that amazing food and great wine can sometimes be more enjoyed sitting uncomfortably in the sand! If we so choose to do so. i am a cancer survivor and a widow....i believe in the gift of life and try to live it without drama. i guess im pretty simple for an italian girl....kinda : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree