(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

So I finally found my balance ... now just to find a best friend to make it even better..

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Yes it says separated .... please don't let that scare you ... I could lie and say I'm officially divorced but the lying thing just isn't me... I am a laid back kinda girl. Open to new things and willing to try just about anything new. I am not a serial dater and have been told I am a "One and done" gal. I enjoy the outdoors and everything about it. I do not regret all my past choices since they are what make me who I am today. I am currently separated pending divorce. I have a six year old son and spend 99% of my free time with him and I LOVE IT.. if that bothers you please move on.. If I could fill this entire profile up just talking about how he makes me laugh I would. He is a natural born comedian... Ok... back on track...A gym rat I am not, but I do enjoy working out. I prefer outdoor activities and the challenge of Crossfit (boom). Keep in mind I am not the kind of girl who obsesses on it and constantly posts her 3 second PR (Personal record) or has 300 Live to WOD shirts. 202 shirts, jackets, socks, yes but not the crazy 300 shirt people.. Keeping in shape is apart of my life and I find myself not as focused or balanced if its interrupted for to long. I am confident enough I have been caught grocery shopping in my sweats and house shoes and have no shame. Friends have told me I am fun to be around and easy to get along with. I can adapt to just about every scenario and I'm looking for someone who will continue to keep me balanced in life and love. Please do not see this as a superman request. I am interested in a partner not a project. I do not need to be "saved" from myself in any way. I am a no drama, humor driven person and try to have fun in everything I do. I enjoy spending time with my friends and try to do it every chance I get. I work full time and LOVE my job. I am a bit of a cleaning nut. I try to live clean and simple. Seams the more useless crap I have around me the more stressed I get. Happy home happy life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any