(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Bonjour :)

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

I find it a bit difficult to talk about myself, but I'll try! I am told that I am a loving, funny, and genuine person. I love laughing and having great conversations with light hearted people who enjoy life and don't feel the need to take it too seriously. I am a recent college graduate, still trying to figure out exactly what it is that I want out of life. I have a passion for travelling, languages, and learning about other cultures... accents truly intrigue me! I have a lot of ambition and I'm quite opinionated. I speak 4 languages in all and can't wait to learn a 5th. I love fashion and my dream job is to be a celebrity designer! :) One can dream, right? As for what I'm looking for in a man, I find the most attractive men those who are college educated and who have a lot of ambition and goals in life. I like a funny and down to earth kind of guy who is also respectful and genuine. I am not the kind to like to go out and party too often, besides the occasional bar or lounge, so a party boy is not who I'm looking for. I love finding adventure and being outdoors, so someone who can accompany me in hikes or beach days would be wonderful! Thanks for reading and I hope you've found who you're looking for ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral