(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California


Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I heard good things about this website, so I decided to give it a try. I currently work at a bank. When I'm not working, you can find me jogging, hiking, working out at the gym, out with friends, or drinking wine with the coworkers after a hectic week. In a few months, my friends and I are going skydiving. I love food and sweets! I'm the girl who wants to bring you a california burrito for breakfast after a night of partying with the boys. I know how to cook, so I wouldn't mind cooking you dinner, as long you provide the dessert. I'm a simple girl. Watching a movie and having wine sounds good to me. I would like to find someone who likes to cook and enjoy eating all kinds of food. I want someone who love kids and wants some one day. We can start as friends and if it leads to something serious, awesome, if not, then that's cool. =] Hopefully I'll hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral