(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

“God allows us to experience the low points of life in order to teach us lessons"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very pretty (long blonde hair, nice body, and French sense of fashion and sophistication). Super educated sweet, supportive, gentle and easygoing and flexible. Italian by passport, Belgian French by mother, American by stepfather and have grown up in South Africa, Belgium, France, Japan and the US, I also speak 5 languages and I guess I am quite international and multi-cultural. I tend to get along best with international people or those who have curiosity about the outside world. I love American men who have a European sensitivity and sense of style. I love fashion and design/architecture by the way. I am looking for someone who is a soulmate, ie, my equal on all levels. I am very accomplished professionally and now want to focus on my personal life. I dont want to go to bars to find a guy and though I go to some society events and have appeared in society pages, I am a little shy. so here i am looking for someone who is also super accomplished and is now ready to share a lot of fun things: travel, work out together (doing sports with my partner is one of my favorites) and a lot of stimulating intellectual conversations, outings, and romance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any