PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shari

30 | San Diego, California

books, padres, and puggles

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Two of my favorite pastimes are reading and watching padres games. I'm also a big movie buff but I do like to get out and go hiking, camping or to concerts. My tastes in books, movies, and music are all pretty varied. I have a puggle (that's a pug/beagle mix) named Rosie who I just adore, I'm a big animal lover but definately more of a dog person than a cat person. Not big on the club scene or any of that. When I go out to drink it's usually to a small pub with a few friends. Can handle someone who smokes a little and drink occassionally but I'm not into drugs in any way. I've done a little bit of travelling and definately want to do more in the future. I graduated from UCSD with B.A.'s in History and Sociology and a minor in Biology. I'm currently working at Pizza Hut, thank you economy but would eventually like to work for a non-profit of some sort. I'm looking for someone who at least shares a few of my interests but is hopefully a little more outgoing then me. Have to like dogs and an interest in baseball couldn't hurt. At least a little interest in current affairs is good as long as you can agree to disagree if we have different viewpoints. I don't really have a list of exact requirements, just someone who's nice and that I can have fun and laugh with but that I can talk to as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral