(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

You can catch more flies with honey than with vinegar. It also makes them taste better. (Colbert)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Have to give credit to the Colbert Report for my headline- it's one of my favorite shows. Ok, so I'll just throw out a spray of random tid-bits ....I lived on the East Coast until age 40, then I moved to San Diego in 2008 and love it here! ....I'm an extrovert: positive, open-minded......At my core I'm sweet, and at the same time have a bit of irreverence and sarcasm in my sense of humor.... I love learning things and try to be open to different ideas and perspectives..... I'm crazy about live music....I have a goofy side, and push the limits of it all the time......I need sleep to function properly.... I love playing with my little nieces and nephews...... I'm constantly looking for adventure ..... I'm a big fan of roller coasters and skydiving...... I enjoy all kinds of different people.... I can juggle....I continually laugh at myself..... I'm not afraid of emotion... I believe we all should have at least 6 hugs a day....Sometimes, less really IS more, so we'll have to get to the rest in person... I'm looking for a solid, lasting relationship, and I'm in a good place for that right now. If you're not, that's cool, I'm just not the right girl for you. So, you game?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral