(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Spark away!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am honest, straightforward and I know what I'm looking for in the sense of I will know it when I find it. I really love outrigger canoeing - it's such a great workout, you're on the water and enjoying the day - nothing beats it. We race all over southern CA and it's a great group of people. I'm passionate about the ocean and about enjoying life and finding the right person to enjoy it all with is what this is all about. I've been living in San Diego for about 9 years and I really enjoy the life I have here, though it would be even that much better shared. I'm looking for someone that knows they are ready for a relationship and truly enjoys being adventurous and active. The man I'm looking for shares a passion for being outdoors and traveling. It's important to have separate interests, and supporting each other and sharing passions as partners is what I think makes it all work. I like a man that is comfortable enough with himself to explore new things, whether it be traveling or food or activities and that's willing to be in a true partnership with someone. I'm from Ohio and I visit my parents either in Ohio or Florida a couple times a year. I'm the kinda girl that takes as many vacations as possible and am always working out how many vacation days I have and where I'm going to go this year. Though that doesn't mean that I don't enjoy my job. I train high school science teachers in new lab activities from research based at UCSD and I really enjoy the difference I can make in so many classrooms. I have fun with whatever I'm doing and I'm very interested in finding someone to share this all with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral