(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

I like to live with intention and play with abandon!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a warm, caring, devoted, passionate and sometimes goofy southern girl that wants to find that special life partner to love and laugh with. I always put the ones that I love before myself and take great delight in the little things that can make you smile. How do I describe Mr. Right? I am looking to find that special man that is willing to catch the spider for me and let it go outside “just because”. He won’t mind going to the grocery store sometimes because he is also my best friend. He needs to smile without having to think about it and understand that sometimes it’s the little things that mean the most. He will be someone who has a good sense of humor, intelligent, and most passionate about his family and those he loves. I think that communication is very important and I want a man who can listen with compassion as well as express himself with confidence. Someone who’s day doesn’t feel complete until he has at least heard my voice. Yeah, mushy, but my Mr. Right will appreciate that about me and agree that romance and affection is very important. And at the end of the day, I would much prefer a poor man’s love over a rich man’s roses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral