(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Dr Ortega

58 | San Diego, California

I am seeking a Goddess who treats her man like a King and who adores being worshipped by her King.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This retired professional Educator has been blessed with a variety of talents that have taken him into the fields of Real Estate Development, Financing and Financial Consultant, Poetry Writing, Reading and Recording, Metaphysical Subjects like Vedic Numero;ogy, Vedic Astrology, Chinese Astrology, Face Reading, Hand Reading, Handwriting Analysis, Movie and TV Watching, Interior Design, Landscape Design, Lover of Great Art, Classical Music, Like to give parties, Love Meditation and Meditating in Groups and with my Goddess. There is a mistake somehow made ionmyAge, It should be 73, my Chronological Age even though my gym workouts show that my Biological Age is just 53.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any