PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nicholas

31 | San Diego, California

I'm a fairly laid back guy who's looking for someone to share life's experiences with. You can't have fun if you don't try!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I always hate these questions, but here goes. I'm laid back and fairly easygoing. I'm not ever really caught off guard by what life has to through at me, and I love to try new things. I'm in the US navy and I've spent more time in the last decade out of this country then in it, so I definitely have seen a lot of different views of how the world works. I love trying new things. Everything from new kinds of food, hobbies, people, or even new ways to look at life interest me. I can be a bit of a homebody at times as well. Like most guys i enjoy my video games and movies on my big screen TV, but that doesn't mean I'm a shut-in. If an opportunity presents itself I'm out the door. I love dogs. I recently adopted a pit mix from the local shelter and he's my best bud and hiking companion. I'm actually fairly new to the San Diego area. I just transferred here in march 2011. I love it here so far. I bought a condo down in Pacific beach and enjoy being close enough to walk to the beach. Some of my personal interests would include: tattoos, skydiving, hiking, reading, movies, video games, darts, pool, and being with my friends. That's pretty much me in a nutshell, so if you want to know more just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any