(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

I don't wish to advertise my anything about myself

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey guys please take the time to read my profile all the way to the end before responding. A great match for me might be someone who is artistic or creative in some way. You must be professionally employed or financially stable, well groomed with some style. I like a man who wears nice cologne. Big bushy beards and big mustashes are not for me. A gotee or a real short tight beard is acceptable. It's okay if you have tatoos and ride a motorcyle maybe a pierced ear. However, that's where I draw the line. If a man walks by me and smells good it turns my head. I might even follow him briefly if he appears to be my type indiscretely and check things out a little closer. If he notices and I catch his eye. It's his call when I smile at him. I love to laugh and prefer a mate who is not stuffy or arrogant yet confident with a sense of humor. You don't have to be a comedian. I'm a little old fashioned yet hip and an excellent cook. Although, I love to dress up on special occasions and wear high heels ... jeans or sweats are fine. I'm not afraid to break a nail. If possible it would be real nice if you have a full head of hair and live locally in CA. It's okay if your hair is gray or white. I realize that men like to be comfortable after work and can't wait to get out of their business clothes, suit or uniform. Sexy evening attire for a date this time of year would be a button down black shirt untucked and black jeans with dress shoes or boots ... no athletic shoes. They are to be worn with sporty attire guys. It's not Hawaii here so if you like to wear shorts and thongs all year round your not for me. I hope you don't mind animals because I love my cats and my dog. If you are allergic to animals it won't work with me. My pets aren't going any where. I am very young for my age and desire an out going man in my life .... no couch potatoes or beer bellies. Health conscious men are a plus and important to me. I am very knowledgable about nutrition and practice good ea

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral