(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

One Free Soul

56 | San Diego, California

Life is the flower for which love is the honey. Victor Hugo

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting



in his own words...

The tragedy of life is not that it ends so soon, but that we begin so late... This is going to be hard to say in few needs to chat, talk and get to know person , not by words in this place .... but here is few words.... I have great appreciation for life and all it has to offer, big or small…my passion is to travel and my favorite city well it is Paris... and favorite thing to do, something I have never done before... I am non-judgmental, honest and good person, compassionate, ambitious and passionate...strong believer in the idea of live and let everyday goal is to be a better person then the day before. So if you are not positive about life and down to earth then don't waste our time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any