(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Ready for adventure?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

About me and who I am looking for in 4,000 characters or less? People say that I am unique and not like most people. I have a wide range of interests. I am always ready for a world adventure or a new challenge. I have a passion for learning and life experiences. I have a sense of humor about most things, have a dangerous wit, but I can also be serious and responsible. I am told that I look 10 years younger than my age; I guess so. I know what I want and I am comfortable with who I am. I imagine everyone on here says that they are loyal, trustworthy, kind, and moral... but I really am all those things! I would be the one that my friends would call to help them out of a tough spot or bail them out of jail. Now if during a night of debauchery we all end up in jail, we would be calling King Stahlman I suppose...! Who am I looking for? Foremost, someone who has a curiosity about the world. Someone who can find pleasure in travelling to out of the ordinary places, as well as contentment in those quiet nights at home. I would like to find a friend first. Someone to experience life with. Someone to share with. Physical attraction can be wonderful and exciting, of course, but I am looking for something deeper than that, more meaningful, and longer lasting. I am looking for someone who is independent, yet is seeking a counterpart. I am not looking for someone exactly like me, but would like to find someone that values some of the same things that I do. If you would like to know more about me, just contact me and ask! May we all find happiness and new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral