(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

"Why is all the Rum gone?"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm still not entirely sure what I think of this whole thing, but figured I would give it a try. I'll try anything once (sometimes twice). I am a very loyal person and when I make a commitment I stick to it and make it work. I like to try new things and be social with friends and family, but I also am very comfortable in silence and like to have the occasional time to myself and am looking for someone who can understand that it is not a slight when I don't want to go out. My job can be very hectic when it comes to free time and there are times when I am at work more than not. Since I work in theatre, I like a guy who will go see a show with me (whether it be Shakespeare, comedian, band, or broadway musical) and enjoy it, or at least be open to it. I love to travel and try to do so as often as I can. My goal is to see and experience as much of the world as I possibly can. Thus far I have lived in New York, Tennessee, Illinois, and California and traveled a large portion of the USA, and several places overseas. What more to say? Off the top of my head...I think that is enough of a teaser. Feel free to ask more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree