(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California


Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am loyal, caring, honest, trustworthy, romantic, and funny. I grew up abroad and have lived and worked in the USA for 10 years. I have a wonderful family here and overseas. Family means very much to me, but recently learned to embrace my personal life more as well. I prefer a man who is comfortable in his skin, and go anywhere with me. It is important that one can accept different cultures and mindsets -one with honesty, integrity, and loyalty. Also someone who can just relax and have an easy, great time. I really believe chemistry and timing are everything. If you're attractive with an interesting profile, I'll reach out to you which may spark an undeniable connection...It's a process, an adventure, a discovery of the other. We (fortunately) all have had a personal life in this age, but I am hoping to meet someone who is still open to move on and create new memories together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any