(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Optimistic and Easygoing

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am self-motivated, know what I want and on the track to get there :) I am compassionate and easy to get along with. I am always optimistic and don't let negativity bring me down. I am loyal and give 100% when I am in a relationship. I love spending time with my friends when I get a chance. I believe my family is the most precious gift that was given to me and I enjoy every moment spending with them. I am looking for someone who appreciates that and shares the same values. I am looking for a serious relationship, that someone I can potentially have a family and grow old with. I work full time and I am a full time student at SDSU, which doesn't leave that much free time to meet people. My ultimate goal is to become a CPA. It takes a lot of work, but it will be all worth it at the end. I would like to meet someone with ambition and who works on achieving their goals, but at the same time values the family and knows how to treat a girl right. Olga

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral