(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Diego, California

I need my hero!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very tender and romantic, very emotional, sentimental and sensual person, honest and caring. I have a good personality and great sense of humor. I'm intellegent, classy, elegant, very sensouos. I'm a woman who can melt you with a smile, turn on with my touch.... I'm like your dreams can do impossible, and can make you the happiest in the world, if you can get in my heart! I like concerts, opera, ballet, art galleries and nature. I love stars on the sky, flowers and animals, ocean and mountains, waterfalls and lakes - all beautiful things in the world, that makes my soul blossom. I would like to meet a "King of my heart" - a real man, he isstable and secure, both emotionaly and financialy; a gentleman with old fashion values, who is extremely caring, supportive, kind and generous. He is capable of making me feel like the most important woman in the world and he takes every opportunity to insure that I feels that way. I need the man who knows the fine art of romance, who can gess a woman's desire. He knows how to build bond between two people that keeps them connected emotionaly first, he knows when and how be close. He will totally focused on me and he knows how to take my breath away!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any