(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Looking for love w/o limits....

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m originally from Long Island, New York and have lived in San Diego for many years. I finished HS and college out here and don't plan on moving back East. I'm easygoing, spontaneous, very natural, and am free spirited. I'm looking for my best friend; someone special to share my life with. To love someone is a precious gift that I hope to find one day. I like being outdoors, the arts symphony, theater, museums, foreign films and fine wines, particularly reds to name a few of my interests. I'm looking for a man who is emotionally available and seeking an exclusive, monogamous relationship. I am not seeking a casual partner. My significant other is someone I would look up to, learn from, depend on, and Trust completely. I would like to have a secure and happy relationship that would lead to marriage one day. Something I haven't done yet that I would like to do is skydive. I love exploring other avenues of thought, and have an appreciation of Eastern theology. I'm learning about Eastern medicine and I believe in acupuncture as a great method of treatment for pain. They view the body as one circuit of energy; I have gained positive results with this treatment. My best feature I'm told is my smile. Thank you for reading my Profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral