(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Scorpios are very deep, intense people, there is always more then meets the eye.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

Me - I'm 2 very different people. The outgoing me loves to be around people. Very dynamic. I can hold a conversation with just about anyone. I'm good for a smile or a laugh. Bring on the parties or a good game night. The quiet me would rather be at home snuggled up on the couch reading a book or watching a good movie. Give me a beautiful day for hiking, biking, or a good run. I'm pretty sure I had ADHD before anyone knew what it was. I'm always looking for something new (not someone new - that I'm willing to spend time on). I love to try new things, learn new things, master new things. I truly believe that life is all about the journey. I want to be challenged and stimulated the entire way. But I know what I like and what I don't. And these days I'm pretty sure I know what I want. You - should be similar. I'm looking for someone who truly wants to share in life. I'm pretty self motivated but I find that everything is easier to do when someone else is there to do it with you. Even if it's just for moral support. I'm looking for someone who wants to get out doors and go hiking or biking. Or simply wants to walk the dogs. Someone who loves food but knows how to eat healthy. Someone who's not afraid to spend the day getting their hands dirty in the yard or around the house. Someone who has a passion for the arts and enjoys a good Musical. I've done my time managing the differences in life. This time around I'm looking for someone I have more in common with. A kindred spirit. A friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any