(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


81 | San Diego, California

I am honest & open,no secrets ever between us,OK?You had only the one photo,which I liked.(love that smile)-Yes,I'm old,but ,I'm young a

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

I'm a lusty,down to earth lover.I adore women,eventhough I've been unattached for 20 yrs.Your bio didn't present many future desires,which is great,we can dream together.As I mentioned I'm already committed to 2 cruises to Hawaii April& Nov.I give up the luxury of a car,in order to take my cruises(meals&and movies).For you,it's exactly as your Bio reads,LOVE,and loving Are predominant.---That's me too.---As two creative lovers we can set our boundries to match our love instincts.I for one love gentle tender kissing.Slow definite actions,moist lips,and eager tongue are possibilities,only if we reach the stars together.LOVE & HUGS JOHN

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree