(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

I make mistakes, and at times I'm hard to handle, but if you can't handle me at my worst, then you don't deserve me at my best.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am always doing new things
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Frank Flannagan: Everything about you is perfect. Ariane Chavasse: I'm too thin! And my ears stick out, and my teeth are crooked and my neck's much too long. Frank Flannagan: Maybe so, but I love the way it all hangs together. As cliche as it is, I secretly love classic films.. the old romance, the black and white drama, and just such a different way of life than today. I sometimes wish I was born in a different era-- a time when men were charming and strong like all the men in these movies. My ideal man would be someone strong, capable, and secure, a real man's man, someone who I could share my life with as an equal, and yet he is still dedicated to his own goals. I believe a strong sense of self is important; you need to know who you are before you know who you want to love. My family is so close to my heart, my sister is my best friend and the person who I turn to when I need a confidant --though her advice is sometimes lacking, it counts that she tries and she is always a ear when I need her. My dad and my brother are manly men, I was brought up in the country and at heart, I do still love that kind of guy; the man that is proud and stable and knows who he is. My parents' marriage is what I strive for, they are happily married for nearly 30 years, and you can still see the affection and support they offer each other each day. I believe it is the little things in life that matter the most.. especially working as a nurse this is something that I have learned over the years. Even on my worst days, a kind comment from a patient can change my shift around-- and I have found that caring words can completely change a patient's day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral