PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Patty

58 | San Diego, California

Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.. ~

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Ok - I admit it - my profile pic' is 2 years old. I look pretty much the same as I have been told (hair is slightly shorter right now...) I have changed up my written description a bit - recently. Hope you are having some fun these days.. My favorite people are independent thinkers but still always treat others with kindness and respect. I love people who are deeply honest, open, humorous (fun loving/light hearted/good natured) and real. A man who is capable of discernment, generosity and warm affection captivates me. My ideal partner enjoys sharing many of life's adventures and passions with intimacy but also has independence. He has a sense of humor, likes being playful, enjoys creativity in himself and others, likes conversation, is a curious person, enjoys reading, traveling, and has at least some interest in personal growth and learning about remaining youthful in health (physically and mentally). You do not need to be a guru but I appreciate people who have at least some interest in psychology and personal growth. I like keeping my life simple, fun and low stress! Life's too short for anything else. I love creating a relaxing, rejuvenating home for myself, my friends and my two cats (hope you are not allergic!) . I also enjoy experimenting with recipes using fresh ingredients. I have a playful, whimsical,creative side; love all kinds of music, art, being active, being outdoors and all animals. I can be happy at home or out and about. The important thing is good company. Mutually supportive, compassionate and non critical. I like to plan fun so that there is always something to look forward to but I am flexible and have a knack for spontaneous adventure when plans need to change. Taking good care of myself is a priority since I always want to be ready to discover the next amazing experience. Thanks for reading and good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral