PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

47 | San Diego, California

I am ready to spend the second part of my life with my bestfriend. My gym partner. My soulmate. My EVERYTHING.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

in her own words...

OK about me..... My faith and my walk with God is so important to me. Although I can still live life and enjoy all the small stuff. The things I like to do, well just about everything. Haven't really found anything I do not like doing. Love going on motorcycles,dirt bikes,quads, boats, wellI guess anything that goes fast I like,camping,staying in nice hotels,laying on the beach,having get togethers with friends and family,or just staying home and kicking back to a nice quiet evening. One thing about me, I am affectionate. I love to kiss, although it has to be the right person.I love holding hands and touching. I guess just feeling connected. I strongly believe in HONESTY and TRUSTWORTHY and good communication skills is the key. It has taken me a long time to figure this out, but if God is not in the center of the relationship there will be problems. I am into health. I love working out and going to the gym. Eating healthy. If you smoke please move on. I have no tolerances for it. I like living a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for my EVERYTHING, my bestfriend,my soulmate,my work out partner, and my prayer warrior. Good things come to those who wait upon the Lord. Remember it's to God's timing not our's. We are bought with a high price. Jesus paid it. So don't settle for less !!!!!!! Ok I am not a memeber as of yet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral