(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Looking for friends and dancing partners first, then we'll see.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm divorced and looking for someone to spend time with. I like to dance, go to the movies, play pool, hike, fish, go camping. I'm mostly available evenings and weekends. I am patient, love to laugh, and love to cook. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at themselves, take time to have fun, and that believes in racial and social equality. I'm also looking for someone who can be my work-out partner as I want to get back into Kick Boxing. Am I looking for Mr. Right? Aren't we all - lol? But I'm not looking to get serious about a guy anytime soon, unless of course, he's THE ONE. :D I'm not looking for wham-bam-thank-you-ma'am encounters. Let's find friendship first and see what follows, shall we? Please be honest in describing yourself and what you're looking for. I've been as honest I can be on my profile and would appreciate the same (can't tell you how many guys are lieing about their age - lol). Thanks for reading and good hunting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral