(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Good company, good health, good food-everything else is icing on the cake!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Current old man crush- Rick Bayless! Major points for knowing who that is because if you do you are probably 1) a foodie 2) watch Top Chef or 3) watch public television. I’m not too sure if that last one scores major points but points none the less! Rick Bayless is not drop dead handsome but has a great smile, is extremely passionately about what he does, and kind of has a nerdy thing going on (which I dig). I would hope to find those same traits in a partner! Additionally, I am looking for someone who is intelligent, loves their family, and wouldn’t be afraid of trying something new! I am someone who loves to laugh and at one point I thought I was so funny I could be a stand-up comedian- granted that was in grade school but who knows! Born and raised in San Diego and someday would love to live in another city or country. I’ve realized that being a San Diegan is hard- I am totally unprepared for what to do in “real” weather and our professional sports teams are constantly breaking my heart! I enjoy discovering new things and currently have taken up golf. I’m still not very good but I like going to the driving range to decompress. Something that I’m passionate about is discovering new music/artists and when I hear something I like I often feel that I was just let in on some special secret! To be totally honest I haven't been all the interested in dating but I feel that I am in the point in my life where I am actually ready to start dating and potentially being in a relationship. I hope to meet someone who has strong values and has their own life but wouldn’t mind letting me in on what they are all about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral