(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Honest, trusting.and giving.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi I'm origially from Ohio, came to San Diego, when my father was tranfered here with the Navy. Attended SDSU, with a major in Social Work, I;m divorced and have two children, a girl and boy, who are growen up. The girl attends OREGON STATE and is pursuing a degree in pre vet. My son, is a sales manager for a ATT. I'm looking for someone who doesn't play games or cheats or lies. I;m a very loving, caring and giving person, who loves to have that in return. I love to be, and will only be, around people that are positive. I enjoy walks on beach, a nice glass of wine, or a great cup of coffee. I love to do things on the spare of moment, like taking a drive to julian to get a good piece of apple pie. I enyoy traveling,have been to Hawaii, the carribean(east,west and southern) colorado, Oregon Utah,New Mexico, Texas,Washington D.C just to name a few. I enjoy sports,expecially softball, as, I traveled alot across the United States with my daughter for her travel ball (Softball) so scouts looked at her.Football,is also, one of my favorite sports. Baseball,basketball,bowling, houseboating(did a few houseboat trips on Lake Havasu) So, what I want is a SPECIAl FRIEND,YES A SPECIAL FRIEND, someone who will be there for me and I for him. Someone who is caring, affectionate, romantic,and will always have my back. As you know, anyone can be a friend, but, it takes a special person to be a SPECIAL FRIEND, You have to be that first. I am looking for that special. Man. , my soul. Mate. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral