(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


79 | San Diego, California

I cook so I don't starve. Movies at home of at a theatre are good. Love to watch the Chargers play. I enjoy some dance, theatre,

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a Capricornl I am easy to get along with. I'm not the best houskeeper. I like learning new things. I would like a women who would be independent and also enjoy closeness with me. I am very senseous, tender, loving, patient, kind, intelligent and like to give as well as recieve. I am a good listener, forgiving, tolerant, and believe in love. I like to travel when time and money permit. In this lifetime I am a short man. It has its advantages for me, but most women would like a taller person. So, she would have to be the exception to that rule and take me as I am because I'm not changing. My schedule does not give me week-ends off right now. That can change later. I am a live and let live person and can make another person a good partner. I am monogamous.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 83
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any