(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

We spend less time "looking for" our soul mates, and more time CREATING them. Why not here and now?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

About Me: For those that know me well they will find that I am not difficult to work out. As for my hobbies, I love to play tennis, badminton, golf, daily walks, running, daily exercising.I love helping others whenever I can...I am very romantic, passionate, forgiving, patient, have a very big, warm, kind, nice heart...I always put others first before me, me last of course...I am a good listener,very understanding too. if you ask me a question I will be more than happy to answer.Just a side note, I admire honesty over all else, I would rather be told a truth that hurts than a lie to spare feelings,because in the end that lie is going to hit me. Looking For: Some one with ambition, who appreciates and wants to get the most out of life.who has a future of having a wonderful home and who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Drop me a message if you are the one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral