(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Looking to settle down...not "settle"

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ABOUT ME - I'm an attractive, sweet, classy, grounded, independent, witty,confident,affectionate,loyal,sincere,kind,understanding, optimistic and assertive laid-back GIRLY-GIRL with a genuine demeanor! Love 2 smile:) Really unique & super-creative. Direct & slightly sarcastic - but never mean. I do the little things 4 people & like them 2 be appreciated & reciprocated. I have an affinity for laughing out loud, and can be goofy at times! Dislike: Pessimism, lies, cynics & people who can't make decisions or have no convictions. Just looking to meet someone who's on the same page as me. Always up for trying new things! I am very happy with my life and would like to meet someone who can compliment it! Not into being a bridge, looking to be a destination. ABOUT MY MATCH - Words/actions match...honest/sincere...has direction/ambition...caters to my love of flattery...confident not arrogant...affectionate not aggressive...not emotionally bankrupt....has balance with work & and relationships...opens doors, calls to make sure I got home/just to say Hi & wants to protect me, but knows I can hold my own in a conversation & in life...knows what romance means...makes me laugh, but not by putting others down...doesn't play games...likes to be in shape, but NOT a passionate about something...says what he means & means what he says...thinks beyond today...interested in really getting to know me...attractive, sincere & funny...likes to go out & have a good time, but doesn't mind staying in & relaxing...someone I can be best friends with as well as intimate with...long phone convos where we have no idea 2 hours past...wanting to know each other but knowing there is always a little mystery...being totally honest, but not hurtful or mean...just going with the flow and being on the same page at the same time...enjoying time together and time apart. Knowing that if it is right it will end up serious, and if not, partin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any