PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

46 | San Diego, California

YOLO

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an easy going down to earth guy, who enjoys staying active. I was born and raised in Italy, but I absolutely love living in San Diego. I am the owner and Creative Director of EnneBi Communications, a small marketing and advertising firm in downtown San Diego. I've been in business for over 10 years and enjoy my life's work. I'm looking for someone who is sociable, laid back yet outgoing, and has a great sense of humor. I enjoy the outdoors, so finding someone who shares that interest would be great. Someone who loves the outdoors and fun activities, such as running, biking, hiking, swimming, surfing would be perfect. Besides coming along for all of the crazy adventures, she should also appreciate good quality time at home because I also love to cook, kick back with good wine, and watch movies. Traveling is definitely something on my to do list, which I'm hoping I'll be able to get to soon, but my main goal is find someone who I could share all of these fun experiences with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any