(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

New California girl looking for some fun California guys!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am in uncharted waters here. So I am just trying to navigate my way here and hoping to meet someone to join me in my exploration of this new part of my life. I love trying new things and meeting new people. Life is so much more fun that way. I usually go out to bars/clubs on the weekends and keep the work week interesting with happy hour or dinner with friends. Traveling is like a drug for me. I love going to places I have never been to before. I try to take some sort of trip once a month since I don't know California well yet. It doesn't need to be anything extravagant, just somewhere new. I would love to have a new traveling partner :-) I am looking for someone who I can simply have fun with and can make me laugh. Those are the essentials, the rest are just details we can worry about later :-) I don't expect to be treated like a princess. I beleive to be as equal as a guy. I rather go on a trip than buy something really nice so expensive cars and houses don't really impress me. I would like to consider myself pretty down to earth and hope to meet someone who is similar so we can have fun together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree