PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

61 | San Diego, California

Trustworthy, honest, mature, responesable My face looks younger then the way I live. (Steve you don't look that old.)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Volunteering

in his own words...

Here were I am suppose to brag about myself. I am also expecting only perfection in a woman. I guess some woman in their 50’s have Great Expeditions. Well most have read the classic book “Great Expectations”. It tells one story about getting what you work toward. You may find you achieved your goal along a different path then expected. It is that kind of man I am. While I tried to worthy of a great woman, life happened. I waited for a woman I was sure would not break my heart. I was honest is what I said to woman. I was responsible in what I did for a woman. In other words I ended up alone. I am really looking for a friend. Need to find out if you like what I say over a few days? I need to show you, I am doing what I said did. I found that a comic’s act is adding something to the story, making it unbelievable. I tell stories knowing people are so used to liars they don’t believe anyone, and laugh. It is still a good story as fiction; problem is it is mostly the truth about a real experience. I understand some people don’t have that honest look. First off is my age in the picture, how long ago was it taken?.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education