(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

I am looking for someone who likes me the way I am and for what I am. I have been single for 6 years and no dates.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »








Playing cards

Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born here in San Diego. I am in college right now trying to get my A.A. in Accounting. I hope to transfer to SDSU to earn my B.A. My adult son and granddaughter live with me now. I ednjoy going for walks on the beach or driving up to the mountains and enjoying the peace and quite. I love to go country dancing but I do like my old rock and roll at the same time. I love to ride horses through the country but in the same difference I love to stay home and cuddle with someone on the sofa and watch movies or T.V. I also love to bake and cook. My life has been pretty boring for the last six years. I am now single and haven't had a date in six years due to leaving ex-husband and taking care of my mother until her passing last month.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any