(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Dipping my feet in the water

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I change my mind easily
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a person who loves to laugh. I love when I find something so funny, my stomach tightens and I can't laugh out loud. Laughter is good for relationships and the heart. I believe that laughter has healing properties. I work a stressful job. Finding ways to wind down is always on my priority list, even if I can't always make it happen. Winding down for me comes in all forms, and I'm looking to spend time with someone who is open to doing the same. Sometimes staying inside and watching TV does the trick, and other times getting out and making plans is best. I believe we all need a good balance of both. That being said, I appreciate immature, sarcastic, silly conversation as much as I appreciate introspective talks. I am grateful for my life experiences with friends, family, education and career. I am a native of New England, and miss so much about that beautiful green land. However, living in San Diego has been an incredible experience, and I have never regretted being here. I love to travel. If I had the ability, I would travel every year to some place I haven't been before. My experience of traveling has lead me to believe that when you leave what you know, you grow. I've been places I never expected, and been places I am dying to go back too. Traveling is part of my long term plan. I am trying my best to have no expectations for this site. I am definitely looking for a relationship, but I figure, worst case scenario is I meet someone new and gain an acquaintance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral