(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

I am looking for you! Are you out there?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

I am a very optimistic and hopefully guy, I always find the good in every situation and believe that the grass is greener on the other side! i have strong family values because growing up thats really all i had! I feel that i am at that point in my life that i am ready to find the girl of my dreams and settle down and start working on a relationship and a family! I love to be outdoors i dont like sitting in the house that much but every now and then i dont mind just sitting on the couch and watching tv or movies all day! I would love to find a girl that shares the same feeling in life that i do! So i would love to meet a girl that is ok with the kind of person i am, and can handle my optimisim even in a bad situation! Any problems that i run into in life i look at them as speed bumps in my life and there is no speed bump that i cant get over no matter how big it seems to be hahaha. I have a really big heart just trying to find a girl out there that would be able to handle it is all!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any